Executives


Ian Clyde

President

president@whitbyringette.com


Christine Senior

1st Vice-President

firstvp@whitbyringette.com


Stanton MacKellar

2nd Vice-President

secondvp@whitbyringette.com


Elizabeth Gill

Secretary

secretary@whitbyringette.com


Lisa Tucker

Treasurer

treasurer@whitbyringette.com


Jenn Nagy

Past President

pastpresident@whitbyringette.com


VACANT POSITION

Registrar


VACANT POSITION

Ice Scheduler


Emma Bragg-Smith

Referee-In-Chief

ric@whitbyringette.com


Emma Bragg-Smith

Minor Officials Coordinator

minorofficials@whitbyringette.com


Carolyn Mountjoy

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@whitbyringette.com


VACANT POSITION

Player Development


Stanton MacKellar

Marketing/Publicity

marketing@whitbyringette.com


Lisa Haire

Sponsorship

sponsorship@whitbyringette.com


Scott Martin

Equipment Manager

equipment@whitbyringette.com


Jenn Nagy

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@whitbyringette.com


Heather Lally

Rookie Ringette

rookieringette@whitbyringette.com


VACANT POSITION

Recruitment


Christine Senior

Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@whitbyringette.com


James Main

Web Administrator

webmaster@whitbyringette.com


Christine Wozniak

Member at Large

memberatlarge@whitbyringette.com


Jennifer Koppens

Member at Large

memberatlarge@whitbyringette.com


Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 26, 2020 to Feb. 11, 2021

COVID Lockdown

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started